Colorado Rapids announce roster compliance breakdown

BUSINESS CITY, ColoradoThe 2024 roster was revealed by the Colorado Rapids today. A breakdown and player designations are provided below.

GOALKEEPERS: Zack Steffen, Marko Ilić, and Adam Beaudry are on the current roster.

Defendants: Michael Edwards, Nate Jones, Aboubacar Keita, Andreas Maxsø, Miguel Navarro, Keegan Rosenberry, Jackson Travis, Lalas Abubakar, Sebastian Anderson, Moïse Bombito, Daniel Chacón, Michael Edwards

MIDFIELDERS: Connor Ronan, Ralph Priso, Oliver Larraz, Jasper Löffelsend, Djordje Mihailovic, Wayne Frederick, Cole Bassett, Lamine Diack, Omir Fernandez, and Wayne Frederick

GOING FORWARD: Rafael Navarro, Kimani Stewart-Baynes, Darren Yapi, Calvin Harris, Jonathan Lewis, Rémi Cabral, and Kevin Cabral

LALAS AUBubakar, Cole Bassett, Kévin Cabral, Daniel Chacón, Sam Vines, Lamine Diack, Omir Fernandez, Calvin Harris, Marko Ilić, Jonathan Lewis, Jasper Löffelsend, Andreas Maxsø, Djordje Mihailovic, Rafael Navarro, Connor Ronan, Keegan Rosenberry, Zack Steffen, and Darren Yapi are the senior roster players.

ADDITIONAL ROSTER: Nate Jones, Oliver Larraz, Ralph Priso, Kimani Stewart-Baynes, Jackson Travis, Moïse Bombito, Sebastian Anderson, Michael Edwards, Wayne Frederick

Daniel Chacón is listed as an injured party.

Kévin Cabral, Lamine Diack, Marko Ilić, Andreas Maxsø, Rafael Navarro, and Connor Ronan are the international roster spots.

Kévin Cabral, Djordje Mihailovic, and Rafael Navarro are the designated players.

TAM Participants: Sam Vines, Andreas Maxsø, Zack Steffen, and Lamine Diack

Cole Bassett, U22 Initiative

HOMEGROWN PLAYERS: Michael Edwards, Omir Fernandez, Aboubacar Keita, Oliver Larraz, Ralph Priso, Jackson Travis, Sam Vines, Darren Yapi, Sebastian Anderson, Cole Bassett, Adam Beaudry, Michael Edwards

GENERATION ADIDAS: Kimani Stewart-Baynes and Moïse Bombito

AVAILABLE: Rémi Cabral (Phoenix Rising, USL Championship), Miguel Navarro (Talleres de Córdoba, Argentina Primera División), and Aboubacar Keita (Bohemian FC, League of Ireland Premier Division)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *